Everything looks better from down here…trust me!

Easter Doggy!

Happy Easter everyone.  I hope you’re enjoying this beautiful weekend.  I was home alone for most of the day, since my family was away for Easter festivities.  By the time they came home, I had my bunny ears on and was ready to go play with my friends at the park.  The kids loved my bunny ears, but I don’t think my doggie friends could tell the difference.

Anyhow, maybe next year my parents will hide some eggs filled with doggy treats!   I think that would be a swell idea!  *hint hint*   Hope you enjoy the pics.  TTYL

 

Mom made these ears for me.

Mom made these ears for me.

 

Being Easter doggy is a tough job!  I'm sleeeeepy.

Being Easter doggy is a tough job! I'm sleeeeepy.

ZzzzZzzz..."do not disturb please"

ZzzzZzzz..."do not disturb please"

2 responses

  1. Lam

    Ah the ears are cute! So if it does #2, you’ll have to scoop it up just like it was outside right? Oh yeah thanks for the taffy. It was good. Thien didn’t know who “Fuego” was so when he saw “From Liz, Jonathan, & Fuego” he thought you guys nicknamed your mom Fuego!!! LOL Your mom’s on firrre!!

    April 13, 2009 at 11:59 am

    • happy217

      Yes, the #2’s still have to be thrown away, but we definitely have eliminated the need for paper towels. Overall, we use less cleaning solution and paper towels! Fuego loves “watering” the grass. Hee hee.

      Hope you guys enjoyed the taffy. I’ll have some more soon. And, that’s super hilarious that Thien thought my mom was nicknamed Fuego!!!! Enjoy your day off.

      April 13, 2009 at 6:15 pm

Leave a comment