Everything looks better from down here…trust me!

Just to clear up any confusion…

Hello world,

Just wanted to take a moment to clear up any confusion about my blog.  I’ve gotten lots of questions about who is really writing the postings, so I felt it was appropriate to set the record straight.  I know sometimes it takes me awhile to post something cool, but you gotta understand life as a dog is pretty ruff.  I eat, play, sleep, and eat.  I mean, who has the time to answer emails and post everyday!!!!  

XoXo.

 

just another day on my mac

just another day on my mac

see!  i'm so busy chatting away on aim...sorry for lagging on my blog!

give me a break guys! promise to have more fun stuff up soon.

4 responses

  1. yourfriendandy

    lol

    This is ridiculous!

    -Andy

    http://mintconditionpublishing.com

    April 9, 2009 at 7:55 am

  2. happy217

    I’m a high tech kinda doggy. Definitely not a PC!!!!!!

    April 13, 2009 at 6:16 pm

  3. mywhitepaw

    Omg..such a cute doggy! Paw there!!!

    with lots of barks
    JoJo, the Jack Rascal terror

    June 8, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    • happy217

      Thanks for stopping by. Ur a cutie! XoXo

      August 26, 2009 at 6:26 am

Leave a comment